KHELO INDIA UNIVERSITY GAMES 2022

4 MAY 2023 - 10 MAY 2023

LIST OF SELECTED TECHNICAL OFFICIAL

SNO	Family Name	First Name	State	Gender	ITO/NTO	
1	DSOUZA	Anton	MAHARASHTRA	MALE	ITO	COMPETATION MANAGER
2	MALIK	Himanshu	Haryana	MALE	ITO	REFEREE
3	DAS	Debapriyo	West Bengal	MALE	ITO	ASST. REFEREE
4	NAYAK	Prabin Kumar	Odisha	MALE	ITO	CHIEF UMPIRE
5	BASANT	Writuraj	Assam	MALE	ITO	CHAIR UMPIRE
6	VENKATARAM	Santhosh	Karnataka	MALE	ITO	CHAIR UMPIRE
7	BALAGAVI	Rohit	Karnataka	MALE	ITO	CHAIR UMPIRE
8	SHARMA	Parikshit	Madhya Pradesh	MALE	ITO	CHAIR UMPIRE
9	RAIZADA	Lavleen	Madhya Pradesh	FEMALE	ITO	CHAIR UMPIRE
10	DALI	Shraddha	Maharashtra	FEMALE	ITO	CHAIR UMPIRE
11	MASSEY	Johnson	New Delhi	MALE	ITO	CHAIR UMPIRE
12	CHAUHAN	Jasvantsinh	Gujarat	MALE	NTO	LINE UMPIRE
13	KUMAR	Bipul	Jharkhand	MALE	NTO	LINE UMPIRE
14	CHANDRA	Sharath	Karnataka	MALE	NTO	LINE UMPIRE
15	PATIDAR	Sujeet Singh	Madhya Pradesh	MALE	NTO	LINE UMPIRE
16	PATIDAR	Keshav	Madhya Pradesh	MALE	NTO	LINE UMPIRE
17	SULE	Raghav	Madhya Pradesh	MALE	NTO	LINE UMPIRE / CHAIR UMPIRE
18	BHISE	Rohit	Maharashtra	MALE	NTO	LINE UMPIRE
19	NAVIN JHAVERILAL SOLANKI	Navin	Maharashtra	MALE	NTO	LINE UMPIRE
20	NEHA GAWAL	Neha	Maharashtra	FEMALE	NTO	LINE UMPIRE
21	ZITE	Pravin	Maharashtra	MALE	NTO	LINE UMPIRE
22	SOLANKI	Yogesh	Maharashtra	MALE	NTO	LINE UMPIRE
23	SALVI	Bablu	Maharashtra	MALE	NTO	LINE UMPIRE
24	JADHAV	Subodh	Maharashtra	MALE	NTO	LINE UMPIRE
25	TAMBE	Shailesh	Maharashtra	MALE	NTO	LINE UMPIRE / CHAIR UMPIRE
26	SARAIYA	Divya	Maharashtra	FEMALE	NTO	LINE UMPIRE
27	MALLAYA	Supriya	Maharashtra	FEMALE	NTO	LINE UMPIRE
28	PAGDHARE	Santosh	Maharashtra	MALE	NTO	LINE UMPIRE / CHAIR UMPIRE
29	SOLANKI	Bhupinder	New Delhi	MALE	NTO	LINE UMPIRE
30	BAGHEL	Rahul	New Delhi	MALE	NTO	LINE UMPIRE
31	KUMAR	Devender	New Delhi	MALE	NTO	LINE UMPIRE
32	NAYAK	Manoj Kumar	Odisha	MALE	NTO	LINE UMPIRE

33	ASHISH	Kumar	Punjab	MALE	NTO	LINE UMPIRE
34	KUMAR	Suraj	Punjab	MALE	NTO	LINE UMPIRE
35	SINGH	Gagandeep	Punjab	MALE	NTO	LINE UMPIRE
36	CHADHA	Dhairya	Punjab	MALE	NTO	LINE UMPIRE
37	MANICKAM	Manivannan	Tamil Nadu	MALE	NTO	LINE UMPIRE
38	Mohanaraman	Vasu	Tamil Nadu	MALE	NTO	LINE UMPIRE
39	RAJA BALA SUBRAMANIAN	R.R.Shridharan	Tamilnadu	MALE	NTO	LINE UMPIRE / CHAIR UMPIRE
40	DEBBARMA	Debu	Tripura	MALE	NTO	LINE UMPIRE
41	AZMI	Uzair Ahamd	Uttar Pradesh	MALE	NTO	LINE UMPIRE
42	KESARI	Samit	Uttar Pradesh	MALE	NTO	LINE UMPIRE
43	JAISWAL	Gauri	Uttar Pradesh	FEMALE	NTO	LINE UMPIRE
44	SINGH	Sheetal	Uttar Pradesh	FEMALE	NTO	LINE UMPIRE
45	KHAN	Kulsoom	Uttar Pradesh	FEMALE	NTO	LINE UMPIRE
46	SHAW	Anand	West Bengal	MALE	NTO	LINE UMPIRE
47	DAS	Kaushik	West Bengal	MALE	NTO	LINE UMPIRE
48	SINGH	Karan	West Bengal	MALE	NTO	LINE UMPIRE
49	GIRI	BIRENDRA	West Bengal	MALE	NTO	LINE UMPIRE
50	SHARMA	Vivek	New Delhi	MALE	NTO	TECHNICAL OFFICER
51	PUNDIR	Vinit	New Delhi	MALE	NTO	TECHNICAL OFFICER
52	C S	Pushpalatha	New Delhi	FEMALE	NTO	TECHNICAL OFFICER